2006 Clark University Co-ed Intramural Volleyball


Location Schedule for Dolan Filed House Court #2

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here

Schedule Index



S1 2006 Clark University Co-Ed Volleyball
S2 2006 Clark University Floor Hockey
S3 2007 Clark University Co-Ed Basketball
S4 2007 Clark University NBA Intramurals

Sunday, November 19, 2006
2:00 pm S1 The 'High' Fives at The Vikings
3:00 pm S1 The Stink at Team Freud
Tuesday, November 28, 2006
8:00 pm S1 Big Balls at The Refugees
9:00 pm S1 Team Freud at Apache Servers
Thursday, November 30, 2006
8:00 pm S1 The Vikings at Thunder Cats
10:00 pm S1 Colbert Nation at Team Freud
Sunday, December 03, 2006
2:00 pm S1 The 'High' Fives at IDCE
3:00 pm S1 The Vikings at The Refugees
Tuesday, December 05, 2006
8:00 pm S1 Team Freud at The Vikings
9:00 pm S1 Thunder Cats at Apache Servers
Thursday, December 07, 2006
8:00 pm S1 Big Balls at Mail This
9:00 pm S1 The Stink at Apache Servers
Sunday, December 10, 2006
2:00 pm S1 Mail This at The Vikings
Tuesday, December 12, 2006
8:00 pm S1 Big Balls at Thunder Cats
Thursday, January 18, 2007
8:00 pm S1 The 'High' Fives at Apache Servers
9:00 pm S1 The Vikings at Big Balls
Sunday, January 21, 2007
2:00 pm S1 Colbert Nation at The Stink
3:00 pm S1 The Refugees at Thunder Cats
Thursday, January 25, 2007
8:00 pm S1 Team Freud at IDCE
Tuesday, January 30, 2007
8:00 pm S1 The Vikings at Thunder Cats
Sunday, February 18, 2007
6:00 pm S3 Blueballers at The Best
7:00 pm S3 The Sharks at The Ogres
8:00 pm S3 I'm Kind of a Big Deal at Yo Mama
9:00 pm S4 The Sofa Kings at Juggernauts
10:00 pm S4 Dollar Men All-American at N.W.O.
11:00 pm S4 The Quickness at Team Burrito

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler
from All-Pro Software on 2/1/2007 8:18:27 PM