Clark University Intramural Co-Ed Basketball


Team Schedule for I'm Kind of a Big Deal

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

League Contact Info

Links


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here

Team Contact Information



Brooke Osgood

Email: bosgood@clarku.edu
Home: 518-428-6120

Team Notes




Tuesday, February 06, 2007 11:00 pm Kneller Athletic Center - Main Court White Chocolate & The Gangsta Buckets Volume III
Sunday, February 11, 2007 7:00 pm Kneller Athletic Center - Main Court at The Best
Tuesday, February 13, 2007 9:00 pm Kneller Athletic Center - Court A The Ted Kennedys
Thursday, February 15, 2007 11:00 pm Kneller Athletic Center - Main Court at Blueballers
Sunday, February 18, 2007 8:00 pm Dolan Filed House Court #2 at Yo Mama
Tuesday, February 20, 2007 11:00 pm Dolan Filed House Court #2 The X-Men
Thursday, March 01, 2007 11:00 pm Kneller Athletic Center - Main Court at Death Match Summer Squad
Sunday, March 11, 2007 7:00 pm Kneller Athletic Center - Main Court Past Our Prime
Tuesday, March 13, 2007 9:00 pm Kneller Athletic Center - Main Court 90 & Co.
Wednesday, March 14, 2007 9:00 pm Kneller Athletic Center - Court A at The Ogres

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler
from All-Pro Software on 3/17/2007 10:04:05 AM