Clark University Intramural Co-Ed Basketball


Location Schedule for Dolan Filed House Court #2

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

League Contact Info

Links

Location Notes





To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here

Schedule Index



S1 2006 Clark University Co-Ed Volleyball
S2 2006 Clark University Floor Hockey
S3 2007 Clark Intramural Co-Ed Indoor Soccer
S4 2007 Clark Intramural Premier Indoor Soccer
S5 2007 Clark University Co-Ed Basketball
S6 2007 Clark University NBA Intramurals

Sunday, November 19, 2006
2:00 pm S1 The 'High' Fives at The Vikings
3:00 pm S1 The Stink at Team Freud
Tuesday, November 28, 2006
8:00 pm S1 Big Balls at The Refugees
9:00 pm S1 Team Freud at Apache Servers
Thursday, November 30, 2006
8:00 pm S1 The Vikings at Thunder Cats
10:00 pm S1 Colbert Nation at Team Freud
Sunday, December 03, 2006
2:00 pm S1 The 'High' Fives at IDCE
3:00 pm S1 The Vikings at The Refugees
Tuesday, December 05, 2006
8:00 pm S1 Team Freud at The Vikings
9:00 pm S1 Thunder Cats at Apache Servers
Thursday, December 07, 2006
8:00 pm S1 Big Balls at Mail This
9:00 pm S1 The Stink at Apache Servers
Sunday, December 10, 2006
2:00 pm S1 Mail This at The Vikings
Tuesday, December 12, 2006
8:00 pm S1 Big Balls at Thunder Cats
Thursday, January 18, 2007
8:00 pm S1 The 'High' Fives at Apache Servers
9:00 pm S1 The Vikings at Big Balls
Sunday, January 21, 2007
2:00 pm S1 Colbert Nation at The Stink
3:00 pm S1 The Refugees at Thunder Cats
Thursday, January 25, 2007
8:00 pm S1 Team Freud at IDCE
Tuesday, January 30, 2007
8:00 pm S1 The Vikings at Thunder Cats
Sunday, February 18, 2007
6:00 pm S5 Blueballers at The Best
7:00 pm S5 The Sharks at The Ogres
8:00 pm S5 I'm Kind of a Big Deal at Yo Mama
9:00 pm S6 The Sofa Kings at Juggernauts
10:00 pm S6 Dollar Men All-American at N.W.O.
11:00 pm S6 The Quickness at Team Burrito
Tuesday, February 20, 2007
9:00 pm S5 VIP at The Sensational
10:00 pm S5 Refugees at The Sharks
11:00 pm S5 The X-Men at I'm Kind of a Big Deal

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler
from All-Pro Software on 3/17/2007 10:04:05 AM