Clark University Intramural CO-Ed Basketball


Location Schedules - Kneller Athletic Center - Main Court

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

League Contact Info

Links

Location Notes





To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here

Schedule Index



S1 2007 CU Intramural 7 v 7 Fall Soccer - Co-Ed
S2 2007 CU Intramural 7 v 7 Fall Soccer - Premier
S3 2007 CU Intramural Co-Ed Volleyball
S4 2008 Intramural Co-Ed Indoor Soccer
S5 2008 CU Intramural Basketball - Co-Ed
S6 2008 CU Intramural Basketball - NBA
S7 2008 Intramural Premier Indoor Socer

Wednesday, January 30, 2008
10:00 pm S6 Wright Hall High Flyers at The Clark University Blue Balls
11:00 pm S6 Get 'em at Refugees United (BB)
Thursday, January 31, 2008
9:00 pm S5 DELETE THIS TEAM at Dewey Street
10:00 pm S5 White Chocolate and the Gansta Buckets Volume IV at The Legends
11:00 pm S5 IDCE at Sharks
Tuesday, February 05, 2008
9:00 pm S5 Globogym Purple Cobras feat the Latino Boys at The Amateurs
10:00 pm S5 The Slam Dunkers at Blueballers
11:00 pm S5 The Sensationals at Menudo
Wednesday, February 06, 2008
10:00 pm S6 Watch Out Now at Get 'em
11:00 pm S6 The Clark University Blue Balls at Stits
Thursday, February 07, 2008
9:00 pm S5 Dewey Street at Muskrats
10:00 pm S5 Just Friends at The McLovins
11:00 pm S5 Team Ramrod at Juggernauts
Sunday, February 10, 2008
6:00 pm S5 The Amateurs at SWOOP There It Is!
7:00 pm S5 Menudo at Globogym Purple Cobras feat the Latino Boys
8:00 pm S5 DELETE THIS TEAM at Sharks
9:00 pm S6 The Clark University Blue Balls at Smooth Operators
10:00 pm S6 Wright Hall High Flyers at The Shuttlesworths
11:00 pm S6 Stits at Watch Out Now
Monday, February 11, 2008
9:00 pm S6 Bermania at Wright Hall High Flyers
10:00 pm S6 The Blazing Nuggets at Refugees United (BB)
11:00 pm S6 Stits at The Ghost of Marty Conlon
Tuesday, February 12, 2008
9:00 pm S5 Bonobos at Team Ramrod
10:00 pm S5 The McLovins at The Writing on the Wall
11:00 pm S5 Bronto In Da Game at Blueballers
Wednesday, February 13, 2008
10:00 pm S6 Watch Out Now at Wright Hall High Flyers
11:00 pm S6 The Ghost of Marty Conlon at Bermania
Thursday, February 14, 2008
9:00 pm S5 Sharks at Muskrats
10:00 pm S5 The Legends at Dewey Street
11:00 pm S5 IDCE at DELETE THIS TEAM
Sunday, February 17, 2008
10:00 pm S6 Get 'em at Wright Hall High Flyers
11:00 pm S6 Watch Out Now at Bermania
Monday, February 18, 2008
11:00 pm S6 Refugees United (BB) at The Ghost of Marty Conlon
Wednesday, February 20, 2008
10:00 pm S6 Refugees United (BB) at Stits
Sunday, February 24, 2008
6:00 pm S5 Juggernauts at The McLovins
7:00 pm S5 Double or Nothing at Just Friends
8:00 pm S5 The Slam Dunkers at The Sensationals
9:00 pm S6 Wright Hall High Flyers at Stits
10:00 pm S6 The Shuttlesworths at The Blazing Nuggets
11:00 pm S6 The Ghost of Marty Conlon at Get 'em
Monday, February 25, 2008
9:00 pm S5 White Chocolate and the Gansta Buckets Volume IV at The McLovins
10:00 pm S5 Sharks at Just Friends
Tuesday, February 26, 2008
9:00 pm S5 IDCE at Dewey Street
10:00 pm S5 White Chocolate and the Gansta Buckets Volume IV at Muskrats
11:00 pm S5 Sharks at The Legends
Wednesday, February 27, 2008
10:00 pm S5 IDCE at The Writing on the Wall
11:00 pm S5 DELETE THIS TEAM at Juggernauts
Thursday, February 28, 2008
9:00 pm S5 Globogym Purple Cobras feat the Latino Boys at The Slam Dunkers
10:00 pm S5 Menudo at The Amateurs
11:00 pm S5 Blueballers at SWOOP There It Is!
Monday, March 10, 2008
9:00 pm S6 The Clark University Blue Balls at The Shuttlesworths
10:00 pm S6 Watch Out Now at The Blazing Nuggets
Tuesday, March 11, 2008
8:00 pm S5 Bonobos at The Writing on the Wall
9:00 pm S5 Muskrats at DELETE THIS TEAM
10:00 pm S5 Double or Nothing at The McLovins
11:00 pm S5 Team Ramrod at The Writing on the Wall
Wednesday, March 12, 2008
9:00 pm S6 The Blazing Nuggets at Smooth Operators
10:00 pm S6 The Blazing Nuggets at Wright Hall High Flyers
11:00 pm S6 Wright Hall High Flyers at Smooth Operators
Thursday, March 13, 2008
8:00 pm S5 The Amateurs at Bronto In Da Game
9:00 pm S5 Bronto In Da Game at Globogym Purple Cobras feat the Latino Boys
10:00 pm S5 Menudo at Blueballers
11:00 pm S5 Muskrats at IDCE

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler
from All-Pro Software on 3/14/2008 10:33:03 AM